Brands

Puresource offers a broad range of products that can take care of the entire family

From the inside to the outside of your body, and your home - including Herbal, Nutritional and Sport supplements, Herbal and Medicinal Teas, Homeopathics, Natural Personal Care Health and Beauty products, Environmentally-caring Cleaning Products and delicious Organic and Natural Gluten-free foods - covering both the everyday staples to fun-loving, healthy snacks.

We supply over 150 brands representing over 4000+ products, so you are bound to find just the right items that your customers are looking for.

Health & Beauty
Brand Website
Alba Botanica http://www.albabotanica.com
Aura Cacia http://www.auracacia.com
Avalon Organic Botanicals http://www.avalonnaturalproducts.com
Body Food Dental http://www.bodyfooddental.com
Boo Bamboo http://www.boobamboo.com
Celtic Sea Salt http://www.celtic-seasalt.com
Deodorant Stones Of America http://www.pureandnaturaldeodorant.com
Derma E http://www.dermae.com
Desert Essence http://www.desertessence.com
Divacup http://www.divacup.com
Dr. Bronners http://www.drbronner.com
Dr Mist http://www.drmist.com
Glacier Soap http://www.glaciersoap.com
Gobio http://www.gobiofood.com
Goddess Garden http://www.goddessgarden.com
Green Beaver http://www.greenbeaver.com
Guelph Soap Company http://www.guelphsoap.com
Herban Cowboy http://www.herbancowboy.com
Jason Natural Cosmetics http://www.jason-natural.com
Kiss My Face http://www.kissmyface.com
Lily Of The Desert http://www.lilyofthedesert.com
Live Clean Baby http://www.live-clean.com
Motion Medicine http://www.motionmedicineinc.com
Natracare http://www.natracare.com
Newco http://www.organicteatreeoil.com
NOW http://www.nowfoods.ca
Organic Essentials http://www.organicessentials.com
Seaweed Bath Company http://www.seaweedbathco.com
Sibu Beauty http://www.sibu.com
Sundhed http://www.himalayanpuresalt.com
Thayers http://www.thayers.com
Theraneem Organix http://www.organixsouth.com
Toms Of Maine http://www.toms-of-maine.com
Yogi http://www.yogiproducts.com
Zax's Original Creams http://www.zaxhealth.com
Tea / Coffee
Brand Website
Algonquin Teas http://www.algonquintea.com
Camino http://www.cocoacamino.com
Gypsy Tea http://www.gypsytea.com
Heath And Heather http://www.heathandheather.co.uk
Numi Teas http://www.numitea.com
Onecoffee http://www.onecoffee.com
Sds Tea http://www.platinumnaturals.com
Stash Tea http://www.stashtea.com
Teeccino http://www.teeccino.com
Touch Organic http://www.touchorganic.com
Traditional Medicinals http://www.traditionalmedicinals.com
Two Hills Tea http://www.twohillstea.com
Uncle Lee's Teas http://www.unclelee.com
Yogi http://www.yogiproducts.com
Virage Sante http://www.viragesante.com
Supplements / Homeopathics
Brand Website
Amazing Grass http://www.amazinggrass.com
Bach http://www.nelsons.net
Diamond Herpanacine http://www.diamondformulas.com
Eliminator http://www.hotflasheliminator.com
Enerc http://www.tryenerc.com
Herbal Select http://herbalselect.ca
Honibe http://www.honibe.com
Hylands Homeopathic http://www.hylands.ca
Joint XL http://jointxl.com
Lily Of The Desert http://www.lilyofthedesert.com
Mederi http://www.mederi.ca
Mozi Q http://www.mozi-q.com
Newco http://www.organicteatreeoil.com
Nin Jiom http://www.njherbal.com
North American Herb & Spice http://www.oreganol.com
NOW http://www.nowfoods.ca
Saffron 2020 http://www.saffron2020.com
Sequence Health http://www.sequencehealth.ca
Sibu Beauty http://www.sibu.com
Sovereign Silver http://www.sovereignsilver.info
Spatone http://www.spatone.com
Teeccino http://www.teeccino.com
Theraneem Organix http://www.organixsouth.com
Virage Sante http://www.viragesante.com
Food/Cleaning Products/Pets/Books/Misc
Brand Website
Amazing Grass http://www.amazinggrass.com
Amy's Kitchen http://www.amyskitchen.com
Aura Cacia http://www.auracacia.com
Barkleys https://www.barkleysfairtrade.com/a
Biobag http://www.biobag.ca
Blue Sky http://www.blueskysoda.com
Bragg Products http://www.bragg.com
Camino http://www.cocoacamino.com
Canadian Heritage Organics http://www.belandorganicfoods.com
Canadian Organic Popcorn Company http://www.canadianpopcorncompany.com
Celtic Sea Salt http://www.celtic-seasalt.com
Chimes Gourmet http://www.chimesgourmet.com
Cocospure http://www.cocospure.com
Crofters http://www.croftersorganic.com
Cuisine Soleil http://www.cuisinesoleil.com
Easydo Products Ltd http://www.ecoforce.co.uk
Eden Foods http://www.edenfoods.com
Filsinger's http://www.filsingersorganic.com
Frontier http://www.frontierherb.com
Glee Gum http://www.gleegum.com
Gobio http://www.gobiofood.com
Guelph Soap Company http://www.guelphsoap.com
Hawkins Honey And Maple Co http://www.hawkinshoney.com
Healthy Times http://www.healthytimes.com
Herbal Select http://www.herbalselect.ca
Holistic Blend http://www.holisticblend.com
Honibe http://www.honibe.com
Inari http://www.inari.ca
Jennies http://www.zerocarbsjenniesmacaroons.com
Just Juice http://just-juice.ca
Kayer http://www.barkleys.ca
Kind Snacks http://www.kindsnacks.com
Knudsen http://www.knudsenjuices.com
Lick Your Chops http://www.healthypetfoodsinc.com
Lily Of The Desert http://www.lilyofthedesert.com
Lucky Iron Fish http://www.luckyironfish.com
Mabu Cloth http://www.mabu.com
Moss Creek Wool Works http://www.mosscreekwoolworks.com
Mozi Q http://www.mozi-q.com
Mr. Spice http://www.mrspice.com
Namaste Foods http://www.namastefoods.com
Newco http://www.organicteatreeoil.com
NOW http://www.nowfoods.ca
Nuts To You  
Orange Apeel http://www.orangeapeel.com
Panda Natural Licorice http://www.canbrands.ca
Paneriso http://www.canbrands.ca
Preserve Products http://www.preserveproducts.com
Pur Gum http://www.pur-gum.com
Purecosheet http://www.purecosheet.com
Purefit http://www.purefit.com
Purely Bulk http://purelybulk.com
Real Brew http://www.knudsenjuices.com
Rizopia http://www.rizopia.com
Rockwell's Whole Foods http://www.rockwellswholefoods.com
San J http://www.san-j.com
Santa Cruz http://www.scojuice.com
Schar http://www.schar.com
Sequence Health http://www.sequencehealth.ca
Simply Clean http://www.simply-clean.ca
Simply Natural http://www.cheltenhouse.com
Smartbite http://www.smartbitesnacks.com
Spectrum Naturals http://www.spectrumorganics.com
Stash Tea http://www.stashtea.com
Sundhed http://www.himalayanpuresalt.com
Surf Sweets http://www.surfsweets.com
Teeccino http://www.teeccino.com
Theraneem Organix http://www.organixsouth.com
Three Foragers Bee Co. http://www.threeforagers.ca
Vermints http://www.vermints.com
Vitalitydog http://www.foleysvitalitydog.com/
Wholesome Sweeteners http://www.wholesomesweeteners.com
Zax's Original Creams http://www.zaxhealth.com
Zazubean Organic Chocolates http://www.zazubean.com
Other
Brand Website