Brands

Puresource offers a broad range of products that can take care of the entire family

From the inside to the outside of your body, and your home - including Herbal, Nutritional and Sport supplements, Herbal and Medicinal Teas, Homeopathics, Natural Personal Care Health and Beauty products, Environmentally-caring Cleaning Products and delicious Organic and Natural Gluten-free foods - covering both the everyday staples to fun-loving, healthy snacks.

We supply over 125 brands representing over 3600+ products, so you are bound to find just the right items that your customers are looking for.

Health & Beauty
Brand Website
Alba Botanica http://www.albabotanica.com
Aura Cacia http://www.auracacia.com
Avalon Organic Botanicals http://www.avalonnaturalproducts.com
Boo Bamboo http://www.boobamboo.com
Celtic Sea Salt http://www.celtic-seasalt.com
Deodorant Stones Of America http://www.pureandnaturaldeodorant.com
Derma E http://www.dermae.com
Desert Essence http://www.desertessence.com
Dr. Bronners http://www.drbronner.com
Dr Mist http://www.drmist.com
Future is Bamboo (The) https://www.thefutureisbamboo.com/
Glacier Soap http://www.glaciersoap.com
GoBio! http://www.gobiofood.com
Goddess Garden http://www.goddessgarden.com
Green Beaver http://www.greenbeaver.com
Guelph Soap Company http://www.guelphsoap.com
Herban Cowboy http://www.herbancowboy.com
Jason Natural Products http://www.jason-natural.com
Le Comptoir Aroma https://lecomptoiraroma.co/en/
Lily Of The Desert http://www.lilyofthedesert.com
Motion Medicine http://www.motionmedicineinc.com
Natracare http://www.natracare.com
Newco http://www.newconatural.ca
NOW http://www.nowfoods.ca
Preserve Products https://www.preserve.eco/
Saavy Naturals https://www.saavynaturals.com/
SD Naturals http://www.sdnaturals.ca
Sundhed http://www.himalayanpuresalt.com
Thayers http://www.thayers.com
Theraneem Organix http://www.organixsouth.com
Zax's Original Creams http://www.zaxhealth.com
Tea / Coffee
Brand Website
Algonquin Teas http://www.algonquintea.com
Camino http://www.cocoacamino.com
Heath And Heather http://www.heathandheather.co.uk
Numi Teas http://www.numitea.com
Sds Tea http://www.platinumnaturals.com
Stash Tea http://www.stashtea.com
Teeccino http://www.teeccino.com
Touch Organic http://www.touchorganic.com
Traditional Medicinals http://www.traditionalmedicinals.com
Two Hills Tea http://www.twohillstea.com
Uncle Lee's Teas http://www.unclelee.com
Virage Sante http://www.viragesante.com
Supplements / Homeopathics
Brand Website
Andersons Health Solutions https://www.andersonshs.ca
Bach http://www.nelsons.net
Diamond Herpanacine http://www.diamondformulas.com
Ener-c http://www.tryenerc.com
Essiac http://www.essiac.ca
Harlow Blend Pet Food http://harlow-blend.com
Herbal Select http://herbalselect.ca
Honibe http://www.honibe.com
Hylands Homeopathic http://www.hylands.ca
Joint XL http://jointxl.com
Lily Of The Desert http://www.lilyofthedesert.com
Mederi http://www.mederi.ca
Metavo http://www.metavo.com
Mozi Q http://www.mozi-q.com
Newco http://www.organicteatreeoil.com
Nin Jiom http://www.njherbal.com
Niyama Wellness https://niyamayogawell.ca/
North American Herb & Spice http://www.oreganol.com
NOW http://www.nowfoods.ca
Persavita / Saffron 2020 https://www.persavita.com/
Protocol Professional https://www.protocolforlife.com
Releaf Naturals http://www.releafnaturals.ca/
Sequence Health http://www.sequencehealth.ca
Sorlex http://www.sorlex.ca
Spatone http://www.spatone.com
Teeccino http://www.teeccino.com
Theraneem Organix http://www.organixsouth.com
Virage Sante http://www.viragesante.com
Zax's Original https://zaxhealth.com/
Food/Cleaning Products/Pets/Books/Misc
Brand Website
Amy's Kitchen http://www.amyskitchen.com
Barkleys Mints https://www.barkleysfairtrade.com/a
Biobag http://www.biobag.ca
Bragg Products http://www.bragg.com
Camino http://www.cocoacamino.com
Canadian Heritage Organics http://www.belandorganicfoods.com
Celtic Sea Salt http://www.celtic-seasalt.com
Chimes Gourmet http://www.chimesgourmet.com
Crofters http://www.croftersorganic.com
Cuisine Soleil http://www.cuisinesoleil.com
Eco-Pioneer http://www.eco-pioneer.com/
Eden Foods http://www.edenfoods.com
Filsinger's http://www.filsingersorganic.com
Glee Gum http://www.gleegum.com
Gobio http://www.gobiofood.com
Hawkins Honey And Maple Co http://www.hawkinshoney.com
Herbal Select http://www.herbalselect.ca
Honibe http://www.honibe.com
Inari Organic Foods http://www.inari.ca
Just Juice http://just-juice.ca
Kind Snacks http://www.kindsnacks.com
Knudsen http://www.knudsenjuices.com
Lick Your Chops http://www.healthypetfoodsinc.com
Lily Of The Desert http://www.lilyofthedesert.com
Mabu Cloth http://www.mabu.com
Moss Creek Wool Works http://www.mosscreekwoolworks.com
Namaste Foods http://www.namastefoods.com
Neos Organic Foods https://www.neosfoods.com/
Newco http://www.organicteatreeoil.com
NOW http://www.nowfoods.ca
Nuts To You  
Orange Apeel http://www.orangeapeel.com
Panda Natural Licorice http://www.panda.fi/engl/allnatural.php
Paneriso http://www.canbrands.ca
Preserve Products http://www.preserveproducts.com
Pur Gum http://www.pur-gum.com
Purecosheet http://www.purecosheet.com
Raw Support Pet Supplements http://rawsupport.ca
Rizopia http://www.rizopia.com
Ross Sugar Free Chocolates https://rosschocolates.ca/
San J http://www.san-j.com
Santa Cruz http://www.scojuice.com
Schar Gluten-Free http://www.schar.com
Simply Clean http://www.simply-clean.ca
Simply Natural http://www.cheltenhouse.com
Simply Organic http://www.frontierherb.com
Smartbite http://www.smartbitesnacks.com
Sundhed http://www.himalayanpuresalt.com
Teeccino http://www.teeccino.com
Three Foragers Bee Co. http://www.threeforagers.ca
Vermints http://www.vermints.com
Vitalitydog http://foleydogtreat.com/
Wholesome Sweeteners http://www.wholesomesweeteners.com
Zazubean Organic Chocolates http://www.zazubean.com
Other
Brand Website